Staff Directory

The staff at Mohave High School will happily answer your questions and provide any needed information. We invite you to stop by our school, and meet our wonderful teachers and staff. We've also provided our mailing address as well as our office phone and fax numbers. We're dedicated to supporting our students, parents, and community. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Where We're Located
2251 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Phone & Fax Numbers
(928) 758-3916 Main Phone Number
(928) 758-7145 Fax

Other Important Phone Numbers:
Office Staff
Deann Osunadosuna@crsk12.orgPrincipalExt. 1204
Teri Arnold  
tarnold@crsk12.orgPrincipal's SecretaryExt. 1204
James Armijojarmijo@crsk12.orgVice PrincipalExt. 1208
Amanda Amannaamann@crsk12.orgAthletic DirectorExt. 1228
Amber Maishamaish@crsk12.orgAthletic Director's SecretaryExt. 1228
Dominique Mooredmoore@crsk12.orgVice Principals' Secretary Ext. 1208
Dani Guerrerodguerrero@crsk12.orgAttendanceExt. 1385
Terisa Jefferytjeffery@crsk12.orgAttendanceExt. 1203
Diane Moggdmogg@crsk12.orgRegistrar  Ext. 1222
Debbie Disotellddisotell@crsk12.orgSpecial Services SecretaryExt. 1209
Judy Benezejbeneze@crsk12.orgAccounts ClerkExt. 1215
Montserrat Cuellar- Terrones
mcuellarterrones@crsk12.org

Bookstore/Registrar Asst.
 
 Ext. 1383


William Bailey

wbailey@crsk12.org
Transportation
928-758-3961

Ext. 1061

Guidance Office

 Amber Parker  
  
 
aparker@crsk12.org
 
A-E
 
Ext. 1217

Jessica Waters

jwaters@crsk12.org

F-L

Ext. 1221

Kathleen Giannamore    

kginnamore@crsk12.org

M-Rn

Ext. 1218

Noel King

nking@crsk12.org

Ro-Z

Ext. 1220
Gina Covert            gcovert@crsk12.orgCTE Director   Ext. 1219
Dawn Lozadadlozada@crsk12.orgInstructional Coach   Ext. 1240
Scarlett Vargas    scvargas@crsk12.orgData Integrity ClerkExt. 1210
Nadine Angulo        nangulo@crsk12.orgFamily Liaison    Ext. 1232

Support Staff
Valerie Woodsonvwoodson@crsk12.orgMHS NurseExt. 1225
Gary Regangregan@crsk12.orgLibrary Media CenterExt. 1336
Sam Dellsdell@crsk12.orgAfter School ProgramExt. 1323
Ofc Mark Baroldymbaroldy@crsk12.orgSchool Resource OfficerExt. 1226
Michelle Leyendecker
mleyendecker@crsk12.org
 
Tiny T-Birds

Ext. 1314
Jackie Barelajbarela@crsk12.orgCafeteria ManagerExt. 1370

Our Teachers
Teacher EmailDepartment
Anette Thompsonathompson@crsk12.org  English
Kelley Glaserkglaser@crsk12.orgEnglish
Kevin Greenekgreene@crsk12.orgEnglish
Taylor Lewtlew@crsk12.orgEnglish
Chris Boggscboggs@crsk12.orgEnglish
Ryan Stoutrstout@crsk12.orgEnglish
Julie Stickeljstickel@crsk12.orgEnglish
Dejah Taylordtaylor@crsk12.org English


Mary Ann Baylonmbaylon@crsk12.orgMathematics
Christina Hoffmeyerchoffmeyer@crsk12.orgMathematics
Comilla Greencgreen@crsk12.orgMathematics
Rachel Maycacayanrmaycacayan@crsk12.orgMathematics
Travis Kingsleytkingsley@crsk12.org Mathematics
SueAnne Mooresmoore@crsk12.orgMathematics
Anna Boydaboyd@crsk12.orgMathematics
Lawrence Vowinckellvowinckel@crsk12.org Mathematics
Patricia Houkphouk@crsk12.org Mathematics
Shelby Johnsonsjohnson@crsk12.orgScience
Kathleen Hunleykhunley@crsk12.org Science
Sara Lipinskislipinski@crsk12.orgScience
Keith Moore    kmoore@crsk12.org Science
Maria Gonzaga   mgonzaga@crsk12.org Science



Colleen Snowcsnow@crsk12.orgScience
Arlene Nicolasanicolas@crsk12.orgScience
John Drexlerjdrexler@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Craig Evinscevins@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Brad Hoffmeyerbhoffmeyer@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
David Lipinskidlipinski@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Kory Burgesskoburgess@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Adam Kingaking@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Tom Vick Jr.tvick@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Casey Amanncamann@crsk12.org Drama & Speech and Debate
Christine Hammonchammon@crsk12.orgArt
Mike Cookmcook@crsk12.orgArt
Michelle Ribelinmribelin@crsk12.orgMusic
Cameron Pruettcpruett@crsk12.orgMusic
Ivan Brownibrown@crsk12.orgForeign Language/French
John Corettijcoretti@crsk12.org Foreign Language/German
Zdenko Radiczradic@crsk12.orgPhysical Education
Dirk Sloandsloan@crsk12.orgPhysical Education
Rebekah Vickrvick@crsk12.orgPhysical Education
Craig Fischercfischer@crsk12.orgCTE
Faye Kidwellskidwell@crsk12.orgCTE
Heather Ramirezhramirez@crsk12.orgCTE
Dan Stickeldstickel@crsk12.orgCTE
Michael Sullivanmsullivan@crsk12.orgCTE
Christian Burgercburger@crsk12.orgCTE
Rudy Olverarolvera@crsk12.orgCTE
Major Earl Davisedavis@crsk12.orgAir Force ROTC
Chief Robert Starkey
rstarkey@cruhsd.org
 
Air Force ROTC
Sahlee Ostilsostil@crsk12.orgSpecial Education
Dotty Rapedrape@crsk12.orgSpecial Education
Kayla Shew    kshew@crsk12.orgSpecial Education
Linette Cordelllcordell@crsk12.org Special Education
Michelle Jurban mjurban@crsk12.org Special Education

Maps & Directions