Staff Directory

The staff at Mohave High School will happily answer your questions and provide any needed information. We invite you to stop by our school, and meet our wonderful teachers and staff. We've also provided our mailing address as well as our office phone and fax numbers. We're dedicated to supporting our students, parents, and community. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Where We're Located
2251 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Phone & Fax Numbers
(928) 758-3916 Main Phone Number
(928) 758-7145 Fax

School Contact Email
    Terri Sutton, Principal Secretary  

Other Important Phone Numbers:
Office Staff
Steve Lawrence
slawrence@crsk12.orgPrincipalExt. 1204
Terri Sutton  
tsutton@crsk12.orgPrincipal's SecretaryExt. 1204
James Armijojarmijo@crsk12.orgVice PrincipalExt. 1208
Duane Scofielddscofield@crsk12.orgVice Principal Ext. 1208
Dianna Stonecypherdstonecypher@crsk12.orgVice Principals' Secretary Ext. 1208
Pat Enapena@crsk12.orgAthletic DirectorExt. 1228
Deanna Acostadacosta@crsk12.orgAthletic Director's SecretaryExt. 1228
Jennifer Koehlerjkoehler@crsk12.orgAttendanceExt. 1385
Maricruz Morenommoreno@crsk12.orgAttendance   Ext. 1203
Debbie Disotelldsisotell@crsk12.orgSpecial Services SecretaryExt. 1209
Judy Benezejbeneze@crsk12.orgBookstore/Bus. OperationsExt. 1215
Debra Murdockdmurdock@crsk12.orgBookstore   Ext. 1383
Diane Moggdmogg@crsk12.orgRegistrar Ext. 1222

William Bailey

wbailey@crsk12.org
Transportation
928-758-3961

Ext. 1061

Guidance Office

Chance Vallon

cvallon@crsk12.org
Junior Counselor and Freshman with last names beginning with H - O
Ext. 1221

Amber Parker

aparker@crsk12.org
Senior Counselor and Freshman with last names beginning with A - G
Ext. 1217

Ted Guerrero

tguerrero@crsk12.org
Sophomore Counselor and Freshman last names beginning with P - Z
Ext. 1220
Gina Covert            gcovert@crsk12.orgCTE Director   Ext. 1219
Kelly Rineykriney@crsk12.orgInstructional Coach   Ext. 1290
Amber Parkeraparker@crsk12.orgGear Up Counselor    Ext. 1217
Jessica Watersjwaters@crsk12.org Gear Up Counselor   Ext. 1230
Scarlett Vargas    spvargas@crsk12.orgData Integrity ClerkExt. 1210

Support Staff
Valerie Woodsonvwoodson@crsk12.orgMHS NurseExt. 1225
Gary Regangreagan@crsk12.orgLibrary Media CenterExt. 1380
Sam Dellsdell@crsk12.org21st Century ProgramExt. 1231
Mark Baroldymbaroldy@crsk12.orgSchool Resource OfficerExt. 1226
Michelle Leyendecker
mleyendecker@crsk12.org
 
Tiny T-Birds

Ext. 1314
Jody CheeverJcheever@crsk12.orgCafeteriaExt. 1370



Our Teachers
Teacher EmailDepartment
Anette Thompsonathompson@crsk12.org  English
Genenlyn Gabutggabut@crsk12.orgEnglish
Sean Burnhamsburnham@crsk12.orgEnglish
Lori Garnerlgarner @crsk12.orgEnglish
Kelley Glaserkglaser@crsk12.orgEnglish
Neil Gouettngouett@crsk12.orgEnglish
Kevin Greenekgreene@crsk12.orgEnglish
Taylor Millertmiller@crsk12.orgEnglish
Julie Pursleyjmcevoy@crsk12.orgEnglish
Karin Shawkshaw@crsk12.orgEnglish
Kellie Robertskroberts@crsk12.orgEnglish
Julie Stickeljstickel@crsk12.orgEnglish
Nathan Whitenwhite@crsk12.orgMathematics
Richard Bushrbush@crsk12.orgMathematics
Mark Inmanminman@crsk12.orgMathematics
Christina Hoffmeyer
choffmeyer@crsk12.org

Mathematics
Noel Kingnking@crsk12.orgMathematics
Rachel Maycacayon
rmaycacayon
@crsk12.org

Mathematics
Aijah Chavollaachavolla@crsk12.orgMathematics
Don Sinexdsinex@crsk12.orgMathematics
Anna Boydaboyd@crsk12.orgMathematics
Patricia Houkphouk@crsk12.org Mathematics
Shirley Torrecampo
storrecampo@crsk12.org

Mathematics
Shelby Johnsonsjohnson@crsk12.orgScience
Sara Bostelmansbostelman@crsk12.orgScience
Toni Rodriguez   trodriguez@crsk12.org Science
Stephanie Eastman
seastman
@crsk12.org

Science
Colleen Snowcsnow@crsk12.orgScience
Jeffery Brownjbrown@crsk12.orgScience
Craig Cookccook@crsk12.orgScience
John Drexlerjdrexler@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Craig Evinscevins@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Brad Hoffmeyerbhoffmeyer@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
David Lipinskidlipinski@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Kory Burgesskburgess@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Adam Kingaking@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Tom Vick Jr.tvick@crsk12.orgSocial Studies
Mark Andersonmanderson@crsk12.orgArt
Mike Cookmcook@crsk12.orgArt
Michelle Ribelinmribelin@crsk12.orgMusic
Cameron Pruettcpruett@crsk12.orgMusic
Zdenko Radiczradic@crsk12.orgPhysical Education
Dirk Sloandsloan@crsk12.orgPhysical Education
Rebekah Vickrvick@crsk12.orgPhysical Education
Craig Fischercfischer@crsk12.orgCTE
Delphine Jonesdjones@crsk12.orgCTE
Shannon Patterson
spatterson
@crsk12.org

CTE
Dan Stickeldstickel@crsk12.orgCTE
Michael Sullivanmsullivan@crsk12.orgCTE
Sarah Hamiltonshamilton@crsk12.orgCTE
Rudy Olverarolvera@crsk12.orgIndustrial Arts
Major Earl Davisedavis@crsk12.orgAir Force ROTC
Travis Wilcoxtwilcox@cruhsd.org Air Force ROTC
Laurie Gouettlgouett@crsk12.orgForeign Languages
Lerma Jamesolanim
ljamesolanim@crsk12.org

Special Education
Carolyn Krickckrick@crsk12.orgSpecial Education
Sahlee Ostilsostil@crsk12.orgSpecial Education
Dotty Rapedrape@crsk12.orgSpecial Education
Larry Vowincklelvowinckle@crsk12.orgSpecial Education
Linette Cordelllcordell@crsk12.org Special Education
Marianne Grisbeckmgrisbeck@crsk12.orgSpecial Education
Maria Schofieldmvilla@crsk12.orgSpecial Education

Maps & Directions