Contact Us

The staff at Mohave High School will happily answer your questions and provide any needed information. We invite you to stop by our school, and meet our wonderful teachers and staff. We've also provided our mailing address as well as our office phone and fax numbers. We're dedicated to supporting our students, parents, and community. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Where We're Located
2251 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Phone & Fax Numbers

(928) 758-3916 Main Phone Number
(928) 758-7145 Fax

Other Important Phone Numbers:
Office Staff
Steve Lawrence
slawrence@cruhsd.orgPrincipalExt. 1204
Terri Sutton  
tsutton@cruhsd.orgPrincipal's SecretaryExt. 1204
James Armijojarmijo@cruhsd.orgVice PrincipalExt. 1208
Duane Scofielddscofield@cruhsd.orgVice Principal Ext. 1208
Dianna Stonecypherdstonecypher@cruhsd.orgVice Principals' Secretary Ext. 1208
Pat Enapena@cruhsd.orgAthletic DirectorExt. 1228
Deanna Acostadacosta@cruhsd.orgAthletic Director's SecretaryExt. 1228
Suzanne Bartonsbarton@cruhsd.orgAttendanceExt. 1385
Maricruz Morenommoreno@cruhsd.orgAttendance   Ext. 1203
Debbie Disotelldsisotell@cruhsd.orgSpecial Services SecretaryExt. 1209
Malena Oviattmoviatt@cruhsd.orgBookstore/Bus. OperationsExt. 1215
Debra Murdockdmurdock@cruhsd.orgBookstore   Ext. 1383
Diane Moggdmogg@cruhsd.orgRegistrar Ext. 1222
William Baileywbailey@cruhsd.orgTransportationExt. 1332

Guidance Office

Chance Vallon

cvallon@cruhsd.org
Junior Counselor and Freshman with last names beginning with H - O
Ext. 1221

Tracy Brey

tbrey@cruhsd.org
Senior Counselor and Freshman with last names beginning with A - G
Ext. 1217

Ted Guerrero

tguerrerol@cruhsd.org
Sophomore Counselor and Freshman last names beginning with P - Z
Ext. 1220
Kelly Rineykriney@cruhsd.org Instructional Coach  Ext. 1290
Amber Parkeraparker@cruhsd.orgGear Up Counselor   Ext. 1223
Jessica Watersjwaters@cruhsd.org Gear Up Counselor  Ext. 1230

Support Staff
Valerie Woodsonvwoodson@cruhsd.org
District Nurse
Ext. 1225
Gary Regangreagan@cruhsd.orgLibrary Media CenterExt. 1380
Sam Dellsdell@cruhsd.org21st Century GrantExt. 1231
Mark Baroldymbaroldy@cruhsd.orgSchool Resource OfficerExt. 1226
Michelle Leyendecker
mleyendecker@cruhsd.org
 
Tiny T-Birds

Ext. 1314
Jody CheeverJcheever@cruhsd.orgCafeteriaExt. 1370

Luciana Herrera

herrera@cruhsd.org
Family Ed. Involvement Coordinator
Ext. 1384

Our Teachers
Teacher Department 
Kate Brady    kbrady@cruhsd.org     English Ext.  1246
Genenlyn Gabutggabut@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1328
Jeneath Bacasonjbacason@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1250
Sean Burnhamsburnham@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1240
Lori Garnerlgarner @cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1247
Kelley Glaserkglaser@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1249
Neil Gouettngouett@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1241
Kevin Greenekgreene@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1242
Corey MacGormancmacgorman@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1262
Julie Pursleyjmcevoy@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1245
Jen Rhuejrhue@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1315
Kellie Robertskroberts@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1248
Julie Stickeljstickel@cruhsd.orgEnglish  Ext. 1327
Nathan Whitenwhite@cruhsd.orgMathematics  Ext. 1334
Richard Bushrbush@cruhsd.orgMathematics  Ext. 1338
Jay Houghjhough@cruhsd.orgMathematics  Ext. 1359
Christina Hoffmeyer
choffmeyer@cruhsd.org

Mathematics
  Ext. 1358
Noel Kingnking@cruhsd.orgMathematics  Ext. 1343
Rachel Maycacayonrmaycacayon@cruhsd.orgMathematics  Ext. 1345
Rachel Masseyrmassey@cruhsd.orgMathematics  Ext. 1342
Don Sinexdsinex@cruhsd.orgMathematics  Ext. 1333
Anna Boydaboyd@cruhsd.orgMathematics  Ext. 1274
Patricia Houkphouk@cruhsd.org Mathematics  Ext. 1344
Shirley Torrecampo
storrecampo@cruhsd.org

Mathematics
  Ext. 1326
Shelby Johnsonsjohnson@cruhsd.orgScience  Ext. 1346
Sara Bostelmansbostelman@cruhsd.orgScience  Ext. 1363
Donavon Chambers
schambers@cruhsd.org

Science
 
  Ext.
 1347
Kelly Swander    kswander@cruhsd.org Science  Ext. 1328
Stephanie Eastmanseastman@cruhsd.orgScience  Ext. 1349
Colleen Snowcsnow@cruhsd.orgScience  Ext. 1364
Daniel Reederdreeder@cruhsd.orgScience Ext.  1362
Craig Cookccook@cruhsd.orgScience  Ext. 1329
John Drexlerjdrexler@cruhsd.orgSocial Studies  Ext. 1286
Craig Evinscevins@cruhsd.orgSocial Studies  Ext. 1284
Brad Hoffmeyerbhoffmeyer@cruhsd.orgSocial Studies  Ext. 1289
David Lipinskidlipinski@cruhsd.orgSocial Studies  Ext. 1291
Laurie Gouettlgouett@cruhsd.orgSocial Studies Ext.  1368
Adam Kingaking@cruhsd.orgSocial Studies  Ext. 1285
Tom Vick Jr.tvick@cruhsd.orgSocial Studies  Ext. 1282
Mark Andersonmanderson@cruhsd.orgArt  Ext. 1266
Mike Cookmcook@cruhsd.orgArt  Ext. 1268
Michelle Ribelinmribelin@cruhsd.orgMusic  Ext. 1376
Cameron Pruettcpruett@cruhsd.orgMusic  Ext. 1374
Zdenko Radiczradic@cruhsd.orgPhysical Education  Ext. 1302
Dirk Sloandsloan@cruhsd.orgPhysical Education  Ext. 1302
Rebekah Vickrvick@cruhsd.orgPhysical Education  Ext. 1301
Craig Fischercfischer@cruhsd.orgCTE  Ext. 1337
Delphine Jonesdjones@cruhsd.orgCTE  Ext. 1391
Shannon Pattersonspatterson@cruhsd.orgCTE  Ext. 1340
Dan Stickeldstickel@cruhsd.orgCTE  Ext. 1356
Michael Sullivanmsullivan@cruhsd.orgCTE  Ext. 1357
Sarah Hamiltonshamilton@cruhsd.orgCTE  Ext. 1352
Rudy Olverarolvera@cruhsd.orgIndustrial Arts  Ext. 1317
Major Earl Davisedavis@cruhsd.orgAir Force ROTC  Ext. 1310
Travis Wilcoxtwilcox@cruhsd.org Air Force ROTC  Ext. 1311
Elisio Barrerasebarreras@cruhsd.orgForeign Languages  Ext. 1280
Wayne Briggswbriggs@cruhsd.orgForeign Languages  Ext. 1325
Lerma Jamesolanim
ljamesolanim@cruhsd.org

Special Education
 
  Ext. 
1360
Carolyn Krickckrick@cruhsd.orgSpecial Education  Ext. 1244
Sahlee Ostilsostil@cruhsd.orgSpecial Education  Ext. 1269
Dotty Rapedrape@cruhsd.orgSpecial Education  Ext. 1207
 Jennifer Rhuejrhue@cruhsd.org Special Education  Ext. 1315
Linette Cordelllcordell@cruhsd.org  Special Education  Ext. 1361
Marianne Grisbeckmgrisbeck@cruhsd.org Special Education  Ext. 1261 
Maria Villamvilla@cruhsd.orgSpecial Education  Ext. 1339

Maps & Directions